Welcome, about etc etc

Hi, welcome to UndercoverD blog.

If you are here right now… At the day of this posting, you probably stumbled here by mistake, as you will see if you take a look around there isn’t much to see yet. Wouldn’t it be great a few years from now if you were able to say “oh yeah, UndercoverD blog? I’ve been reading that since the very first post!”

I suppose every blog has to start somewhere, so here is my introduction. I have multiple interests, and generally speaking in the blogging world it is usually advised to stick to one, or maybe two topics when starting a new blog. I toyed around with the idea of sticking to one subject, or even doing multiple different blogs, but I always came back to this. Maybe one day in the future, things may change who knows!

Some things you will see here:

Reviews – I like to try new things, all kinds of different things, so you will see me post reviews about multiple products. I have put some information in the About page if you would like to get in touch with me to review a product. 

Technology/Gaming – Kind of two separate topics, but I’m trying not to make this list too long! So I love technology, from iPhones, iPads, TV’s, literally anything! I also enjoy gaming, but that is for another post 😇

Beauty/Jewellery – I subscribe to some monthly beauty subscription boxes, which I will also post here monthly for everyone to see! And I love Jewellery too. I have recently started to collect Trollbeads. (I love Pandora and a few others too) 

Health/fitness – I like to go to the gym, and I am currently trying to live a healthier lifestyle, again, you will see posts relating to this 😊
Okay, so I don’t want to chat too much in this first post, and I’m sure along the way there will be numerous other things to add to the list of interests/blog topics. I hope you enjoy what’s to come!

What are your interests? Do you like any of the above?

Leave a comment